Mon, Oct 18 | Online Event

Othering & Belonging Conference

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 18, 5:00 PM EDT – Oct 19, 9:00 PM EDT
Online Event

About the Event

O&B Virtual Conference 2021 Risk and the Courage to Bridge 

What would you be willing to risk to bridge across the deep rifts that characterize our world in order to join forces for good? Especially now, with our collective future at stake, would you risk an uncomfortable conversation, pushback from your own “side,” or the possibility of having to share limited resources? More importantly, what could you gain by moving from a politics of isolation to one of belonging? What could we all gain if we had the courage to bridge? And what could we lose if we don't?

Due to COVID, this year's conference will be 100% online. Day 1, October 18, begins at 2pm PT/5pm ET and ends at 5:30pm PT followed by an online dance party.

Day 2, October 19, begins at 7:45 am PT with sound healing, mindfulness and movement. General programming begins at 9am PT/12pm ET and ends at 6pm PT/9pm ET